The One-year Alliance to Witness Great Achievements
Time: 2016-11-18  Issuer: 汉马编辑


The press conference of the first anniversary of Wuhan marathon and Beijing marathon alliance was held in China National Convention Center in Beijing today. The following distinguished guests attended the activity: Wang Dawei, vice chairman of Chinese Athletics Association; Wang Shenshun, the director of Wuhan Sports Bureau; Yan Pan, the deputy director of Wuhan Sports Bureau; Zhu Jianbin, president of Wuhan sports development investment Co., Ltd; Wang Jian, general manager of China Olympic Road Running Co., Ltd.



 
The fruitful cooperating achievements of Wuhan marathon and Beijing marathon alliance were fully displayed. Besides, four runner representatives, who has the qualification to participate Bei Ma directly from Han Ma, received special souvenir. The information event information of 2017 Dongfeng Renault Wuhan Marathon was delivered.

 
 

Wuhan marathon and Beijing marathon works together in the alliance to make the first year of Han Ma won a good reputation
 
The inauguration ceremony of Wuhan marathon and Beijing marathon alliance was held in China National Convention Center in Beijing on September 9, 2015. An official announcement was made by both parties that they shall be combined as coordinating partners to form a joint venture, and cooperating hand by hand to develop the marathon growing bigger.
 
The crystallization of Wuhan marathon and Beijing marathon alliance, Wuhan Han Ma Sports Management Co., Ltd was officially established under the care of Chinese Athletics Association, supported by the People's Government of Wuhan Municipality and Hubei Province Sports Bureau, and guided by China Olympic Road Running. On April 10, 2016, the First Wuhan Marathon has ended successfully through overcoming difficulties and cooperating fully by both sides.

 
 

The first Han Ma won the unanimous praise by board masses of runners and media friends. “The first Han Ma was a great success with quite nice features. Although it was the first time of Han Ma, the event, which was a brand new yet classic event for the runners all over China and the whole world, was held at a high starting point with a high level platform, due to the highly valuing by Wuhan municipal party Committee and Government and the careful preparation by the organization committee.” Du Zhaocai stated when he was commenting on Han Man.

The high evaluation was given by citizens, runners, sponsors, and viewers after experiencing the Han Ma. They commented: “The course, viewers and the organization were almost perfect.”, “It is the first ranking marathon domestically.”, “The management was first level, which was full of passion and human interest.”, “I put my thumb up for the river city, big Wuhan, with the big rivers and big lakes.”, “The organization of Han Ma was so good for its perfect course, beautiful sceneries and passionate citizens.”, “We all shall learn from Wuhan marathon.”
 
The information on 2017 Han Ma was delivered, and the hot event worth expecting

 
The 2017 Wuhan Marathon will still start on the second Sunday in April, which is April, 9. And the starting time will be 7:30 in the morning. Judging from the relatively successful of the first Han Ma and the existing scale of the event could not fulfill the needs of the board masses of runners, we implemented the scientific evaluation and detailed investigation to determine that the number of participants will be increased a little based on the 20 thousand participants in 2016. The specific number shall be delivered on a proper time according to the demonstration of the course.

The course of 2017 Dongfeng Renault Wuhan Marathon will basically stay the same. The starting point will still be at the river beach of Hankou. The finishing line of Health Run will be at the plaza of Xinhai Revolution Museum. The finishing line of the Semi Marathon will be at the Provincial Library and the finishing line of marathon will be at the Happy Valley. The course will cover Qinchuan Bridge, Wuhan Yangtze River Bridge and Shahu Bridge. It is worthy to be mentioned that next year is the 60th anniversary for the opening of Wuhan Yangtze River Bridge. Running across it at that time will be special for runners and the city.
 
The sceneries alongside the course will be fully upgraded. The greenway of the East Lake with a total length of 28.7 kilometers will be fully available at the end of December, 2016. The greenway will add six more scenery spots besides connecting three existing spots, Mo Shan, Ting Tao and Luo Yan. The main street of the East Lake will be laid using asphalt, and both sides of the street will build up the pavement with colorful plastic cement. The pleasant shade made by trees alongside the lake shore together with the lush grass along the lake, the open lake and the graceful pale view of mountains make the runners feel like running in a pictorial world. The greenway shall be the best exemplifying the most beautiful course.

The whole course will be delivered after it is approved and permitted by relevant departments. Please stay tuned.
 
 

 
 


比赛倒计时

  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Minutes
  • 00
    Seconds
Copyright 2015 by www.wuhanmarathon.org . All rights reserved 备案信息:鄂ICP备13012797号-1
报名还未开启,请耐心等待!

活动还未开启,请耐心等待!

京汉联盟一周年 成长迅猛成果丰硕
时间: 2016-11-29  发布人: 汉马编辑


京汉结盟一周年新闻发布会今日在北京市国家会议中心隆重举行。国家体育总局田径运动管理中心副主任王大卫、武汉市体育局局长王沈顺、武汉市体育局副局长颜璠、武汉体育发展投资有限公司董事长朱建斌、中奥路跑体育管理有限公司总经理王简等领导嘉宾出席了本次的活动。


 
本次新闻发布会除了全面展示了京汉联盟成立以来丰硕的合作成果之外,会上还为四位“汉马直通北马”的代表选手颁发了特别纪念品,公布了2017东风雷诺武汉马拉松的重要赛事信息。

 


京汉兄弟联盟同心 元年汉马口碑爆棚
2015年9月18日,武汉马拉松•北京马拉松结盟仪式同样在北京市国家会议中心隆重举行,在仪式上京汉双方正式对外宣布,双方将互为合作伙伴,成立合资公司,携手共赢,共同做大马拉松赛事。
 
在中国田径协会的深切关怀下,在武汉市人民政府、湖北省体育局的鼎力支持下,在中奥路跑的悉心指导下,京汉联盟的结晶——武汉汉马体育管理有限公司正式成立。京汉双方攻坚困难,通力合作,首届武汉马拉松已于2016年4月10日圆满落幕。

 


首届汉马,高起点,高标准,获得了广大跑步爱好者以及媒体朋友的一致好评。中国田协副主席兼秘书长的杜兆才在评价汉马时曾说过,“首届汉马非常成功,而且相当有特点,虽然今年是汉马首秀,但是赛事起点高、平台高,尤其是武汉市委、市政府高度重视,组委会精心准备,给来自全世界、全国的跑友打造了一个全新、经典的赛事。”

而在市民、跑者、赞助者、观摩人员等在看完汉马之后,也纷纷给予极高的评价:“赛道、观众、组织都几乎完美”,“赛道、观众、组织都几乎完美”,“国内一流的马拉松”,“绝对一流的管理,科学且充满人情味”,“大江大湖大武汉,为江城点赞”,“完美的赛道、美丽的风景、热情的市民,汉马组织真好”,“向武汉马拉松学习”。

2017年汉马信息发布 爆款赛事值得期待
2017武汉马拉松的比赛时间仍然定在4月的第二个周日,即4月9日,发枪时间为早上7点30分。考虑到元年武汉马拉松较为成功,按照现有赛事规模很难满足广大跑友的需求,我们在做了科学评估和详细调研,并综合了各方意见后,现确定在2016年20000参赛人数的基础上,2017年参赛人数略有增加。我们会根据赛道的论证情况,适时对外宣布。

在比赛路线方面,2017年东风雷诺武汉马拉松的路线将基本保持不变。起点仍然设在汉口江滩,健康跑终点设在辛亥革命博物馆广场,半程终点设在省图书馆,终点位于华侨城欢乐谷。全程路线将经过晴川桥、长江大桥和沙湖大桥,值得关注的是,明年是长江大桥建成通车60周年,在这个特殊的时间跑过长江大桥,无论对于跑者还是武汉,都将有特别的纪念意义。

汉马沿途风景全面升级。2016年12月底,全长28.7公里的东湖绿道将全面贯通,新绿道不仅串联起磨山、听涛、落雁三大景观,也将为东湖再添六大观景点。东湖绿道主干道将铺设沥青,路两旁还将建设铺有彩色塑胶的人行道,湖岸绿树成荫,湖边水草丰美,湖面开阔,远处山影绰约,最美赛道在这里得到完美体现,跑者将真正体会到人在画中跑的感觉。
完整线路在相关部门审批确认后,我们将对外正式公布,敬请期待。

 
 
 
武汉汉马体育管理有限公司
2016年9月14日


比赛倒计时

  • 00
    Days
  • 00
    Hours
  • 00
    Minutes
  • 00
    Seconds
Copyright 2015 by www.wuhanmarathon.org . All rights reserved 备案信息:鄂ICP备13012797号-1
报名还未开启,请耐心等待!

活动还未开启,请耐心等待!